

Executive Committee 2019 – 2020

President: Mayor Ronnie Marks, Athens **Vice President**: Mayor Leigh Dollar, Guntersville

From First Congressional District:

Mayor Jim Staff, Atmore Mayor Paul South, Jackson Councilmember Katherine Breeden, Loxley Councilmember Newton Cromer, Saraland Mayor Thomas Williams, Satsuma

From the Second Congressional District:

Mayor Mark Saliba, Dothan Mayor Mickey Murdock, Elba Mayor Bill Gillespie, Prattville Councilmember Darrell Wilson, Tallassee Mayor Jason Reeves, Troy

From the Third Congressional District:

Mayor Alberta McCrory, Hobson City Councilmember Billy Pearson, Lincoln Mayor Gary Fuller, Opelika Mayor Rusty Jessup, Riverside Councilmember Mack Arthur Bell, Roanoke

From the Fourth Congressional District:

Mayor Woody Jacobs, Cullman Councilmember Deverick Williams, Gadsden Mayor Allen Dunavant, Glen Allen Councilmember Donald Pennington, Littleville Mayor Terry John Calhoun, Rainbow City

Page 1 October 15, 2019

From the Fifth Congressional District:

Mayor Gary Livingston, Eva Mayor Randy Garrison, Hartselle Mayor Tommy Battle, Huntsville Mayor Sandra Burroughs, Lexington Councilmember Tommy Perry, Priceville

From the Sixth Congressional District:

Mayor Marty Handlon, Alabaster Mayor Tom Henderson, Center Point Councilmember Bobby Cook, Clanton Mayor Hollie Cost, Montevallo Council President Rick Hayes, Pelham

From the Seventh Congressional District:

Mayor Marva Gipson, Aliceville Mayor Randall Woodfin, Birmingham Mayor Loxcil Tuck, Tarrant Councilmember Don Moore, Uniontown Mayor Gena Robbins, York

Ex Officio Members (Active Past Presidents)

Council President Jesse Matthews, Bessemer Mayor Billy Joe Driver, Clanton Mayor Lew Watson, Lincoln Councilmember Sadie Britt, Lincoln Mayor David Bradford, Muscle Shoals Councilmember Harold Swearingen, Pine Hill Mayor Melvin Duran, Priceville Mayor Charles Murphy, Robertsdale Mayor Howard Rubenstein, Saraland Mayor Wally Burns, Southside Mayor Walt Maddox, Tuscaloosa

Page 2 October 15, 2019